Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Lok Devtas and Devis of Rajasthan & Saints of Rajasthan

RAS/RTS Prelims and Mains Exam Preparation


Saints of Rajasthan

Saints of Rajasthan can be Characterized as Bhakti saints and Warior saints.

Famous Bhakti Saints of Rajasthan are:-

  1. Dadu Dayal
  2. Mira Bai
  3. Lal Das
  4. Charan Das
  5. Mavaji

Warrior Saints of Rajasthan took the responsibility to protect the Dharma from the invaders and finally emerged as the protector of Brahmans,women, Cows and poor people from the invaders particularly the Muslims.They emphasized on the Karma.

Lok Devtas and Devis of Rajasthan

  1. Tejaji
  2. Pabuji
  3. Ramdeoji
  4. Gagoji
  5. Mehaji
  6. Harbhuji
  7. Jambheshwarji
  8. Mallinath
  9. Mavaji
  10. Makadji Devji
  11. Mahavir
  12. Bhomiya
  13. Khetrapal
  14. Mahamayas
  15. Sheetla Mata
  16. Aaiji
  17. Sachiya Mata
  18. Sakariya Mata
  19. Holika Mata
RAS-RTS FREE Notes brings Prelims and Mains programs for RAS-RTS FREE Prelims and RAS-RTS FREE Mains Exam preparation. Various Programs initiated by RAS-RTS FREE Notes are as follows:- For any doubt, Just leave us a Chat or Fill us a querry–– [everest_counter id='8587']

             Best Notes for RAS

Get on COD Now

Subscribe to RAS Free Notes

Never Miss any RAS important update!

Join 2,671 other subscribers