Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

RAS/RTS Mains 2016 Result Declared by RPSC

The result can be viewed at https://rpsc.rajasthan.gov.in/Result.aspx THE CANDIDATES BEARING THE FOLLOWING ROLL NO. FOR THE RAJASTHAN STATE & SUBORDINATE SERVICES

Read more

Dholpur (Rajasthan) :-Geographical, Historical and Economic Prespective

Dholpur (Rajasthan) District is a district of Rajasthan state in Northern India. The town of Dholpur (Rajasthan) is the district headquarters. Dhaulpur became a separate district in

Read more

Bharatpur- Geographical, Historical and Economic Prespective

Population of Bharatpur (Rajasthan).   In the 2011 census, the Bharatpur (Rajasthan) District had a population of 2,549,121, roughly equal to the nation of Kuwait[4] or

Read more

Dimension of ethics: Role of administrators in society and educational institution in the inculcating

Dimension of ethics: Role of administrators in society and educational institution in the inculcating Ethics in private and public relationships-

Read more

Tribal community of Rajasthan: Bhil, Mina (Meena) and Garasia.

Name Geographical location and populations History and lineage Economic activity Social and Family life MEENA Constitute about 51.20% of population

Read more

Issues and Problems of Society

Issues and Problems of Society. Social problem is a condition which is defined by a considerable number of persons as

Read more


Secularism India is a multi religious and multi cultural country from its known history.Greatness of our nation is highlighted by

Read more

Sanskar Vyavastha

Sanskar Vyavastha Samskaras is a prescribed set of observances, a religious ceremony or act regarded as an outward and visible

Read more

Purusharth Vyavastha

Purusharth The Hindu scriptures declare four goals in human life and they are called the purushartha. The term purushartha not

Read more

Ashram Vyavastha

Ashram Vyavastha It is the duty of a Hindu to pass through four different ashram (stages) in their life. The

Read more

             Best Notes for RAS

Get on COD Now

Subscribe to RAS Free Notes

Never Miss any RAS important update!

Join 2,669 other subscribers